Main Forum

Staff Appplications: AlwaysVape

3 replies
Votes:
Untagged users
What is your in-game name, and Discord username? IGN is AlwaysVape Discord IGN is AlwaysVape#2178.
What is your timezone: UTC (United States Centeral)
When are you available? I am avaliable at all times during summer and weekends. For school after school and after karate on mondays.
What is your In-Game Rank? Titan Rank
When did you first start playing Minecraft? I started playing minecraft in 2010 or 2011.
What experiences do you have moderating a community or game? I have owned many servers before but they were getting too expensive and too time consuming. I have been Admin on multiple servers Mod, Helper, Builder, Staff Manage, and Manager on multiple servers.
Why do you want to become a member of the staff team? I want to join the staff team because i have noticed that this server deserves a lot of people and deserves an amazing staff member. When i first joined i said to myself and my friend that this server is going to be amazing. I want to become a member of the staff team because i really want to help make the server better with bugs trying to help get players. I want to be able to give players a good experience that they will enjoy. I want to be able to give myself as well as other people the experience of a life time. I also want to help with making sure that glitches are fixed bugs are fixed. Cheaters are punished. I would really love to help and make the server a better place for all. I would love to be able to get this opportunity to help.
Who are you? For my irl name as i get to know staff better I will say that. Who am I? I am a 12 almost 13 year old boy who loves helping people. I make friends fast i am very nice, im kind, i would only either be mean or do something i would regularly not do if the person was being mean or disrespecting one of my friends a lot. I am a a overall nice person and i bet players will love to have me on the staff team.