Main Forum

Staff Application: ShowUp

7 replies
Votes:
Untagged users
What is your in-game name, and Discord username?What is your in-game name, and Discord username?
My Minecraft Username is ShowUp, and discord is ShowUp#0001

What is your time zone?What is your time zone?
I am currently in Flordia, USA. Which is in the Eastern Standard Time Timezone.

When are you available?

When are you available?
I can be online about 6 hours on weekdays, 8 hours on weekends. I try my very best to maximize playing time as I like to dedicate myself to the server

What is your In-Game Rank?What is your In-Game Rank?
I currently do not have a rank as of 2/4/2019.

When did you first start playing Minecraft?When did you first start playing Minecraft?
I started playing minecraft since 2014.

What experiences do you have moderating a community or game?What experiences do you have moderating a community or game?
At the time of submitting this application I have owned 3 servers (that have averaged 10
players), Been Co-Owner on a server, and been a Moderator on a different server. I am very
knowledgeable with running servers and how to react in certain situations. I know how it is
to run a server, so if there are any issues with anything, you can count on me.

Why do you want to become a member of the staff team?Why do you want to become a member of the staff team?
I would like to become staff for many reasons. I am not staff on any server and yours
seems awesome. I would like to help your server as much as I physically can and help you
expand. I would like to try my best to help people. I really
wanna develop more as a staff member, and as a person.

Who are you? (Just a brief introduction!)Who are you? (Just a brief introduction!)
My name is Christopher, I am 16 years old. I like playing minecraft, hanging out with friends, and just enjoying life.

What is your Age?What is your Age?
I am currently 16 years old.

What are your strengths and weaknesses?